District Maps

Michigan's 8th Congressional District was created in 2021. The District includes all of Bay County, all of Saginaw County, Genesee County (except Argentine Twp. Precinct 2), most of Midland County, and Arbela Twp. in Tuscola County. 

Not sure in which District you live? Click here to be redirected to the Michigan Secretary of State's website to find your local representatives. The site will first make sure you are registered to vote.


Map 1. The 8th Congressional District is outlined in red.



Maps 2-6 show the counties of the 8th District (Bay, Genesee, Midland, Saginaw and Tuscola). Congressional Districts are outlined in red; the State Senate Districts are outlines in black; State House Districts are outlined in blue; county lines are outlined in green, and townships are dotted in purple.


Map 7: Our District contains all or parts of the following Michigan Senate Districts: 22, 24, 26, 27, 34, 35, and 36. For more information about our Senators, click on "About" and then click "Our Representatives."


Map 8: The 8th Congressional District contains all or part of the following Michigan House of Representative Districts: 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, and 99. For more information about our Representatives, click on "About" and then click "Our Representatives."


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Anne DeLisle
    published this page in About 2023-05-18 16:08:13 -0400