8th District Committee

The 8th Congressional District Republican Committee is representative of Republicans throughout the district. The 25 Member Committee is elected at State Convention in February of even-numbered years for a two year term.

Anne DeLisle District Chair / State Committeewoman, Issues Genesee County
Karen Burns Vice Chair Bay County
Laura Norcutt Secretary Midland County
Shannon Elenbaas Treasurer Genesee County
Patricia Mindykowski State Committeewoman, Election Integrity Bay County
Andrea Paschall State Committeewoman, Precinct Plan Saginaw County
April Snyder State Committeewoman, Events Genesee County
Dane Couture State Committeeman, Budget Saginaw County
Ian Shetron State Committeeman, Policy Genesee County
Joey Storer State Committeeman, Conflict Resolution Midland County
Cindy Adamowski District Committeewoman Bay County
Ann Weiler District Committeewoman Bay County
Meredith Davis District Committeewoman Genesee County
Amy Facchinello District Committeewoman Genesee County
Cyrus Farrehi District Committeeman Genesee County
David Krueger District Committeeman Genesee County
Dylan Pescarolo District Committeeman Genesee County
Dave Robertson District Committeeman Genesee County
Mike Senyko District Committeeman Genesee County
Harrison Gunden District Committeeman Midland County
Cathy Leikhim District Committeewoman Midland County
Dennis Starner District Committeeman Midland County
Scott Berg District Committeeman Saginaw County
George Paschall District Committeeman Saginaw County
Connie Weil District Committeewoman Saginaw County

To contact the Committee, please email us at [email protected] or call 810-516-5651.

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Anne DeLisle
    published this page in About 2023-05-18 14:54:03 -0400